Saturday, May 29, 2010

5/28/10 set @ Queen Bee (after Club Namless)

Heaven 17 - "I'm Gonna Make You Fall In Love With Me (T-Total's Stalker Mix)"
Assemblage 23 - "Spark"
Encoder - "Sweet Dreams (Are Made Of These)"
Silent Auction - "Good Girl (Back To The Futurepop Mix)"
Melotron - "Folge Mir Ins Litch"
Dekoy - "Salvation"
Regenerator - "Hope"
Fr/Action - "Aftermath"
Negative Format - "Static"
Covenant - "Brave New World (Club Mix)"

No comments:

Post a Comment