Saturday, October 10, 2009

Camera Obscura presents The Batcave

Diary of Dreams - "Tales of the Silent City"
Blue October - "All Is Said And Done"
Dupont - "New Dawn (Titans remix)"
Seize - "Virtual Love"
Esence of Mind - "Crime of Life"
Red This Ever - "Selfless"
Morthem Vlade Art - "Someone With A Transparent Eyes"
Ladytron - "Destroy Everything You Touch"
The Pet Shop Boys - "Send Me An Angel"
Kloq - "Move Forward"
Cell Division - "Should I"
Psyche - "Land of Broken Promises"
Bloodwire - "Hallway"
Informatik - "A Matter of Time (Stadium mix)"
Home Video - "In A Submarine"
Leaether Strip - "Don't You Dare Die On Me"
Technoir - "Silence (DJ RAM remix)"
Assemblage 23 - "Binary (Encoder remix)"
And One - "Military Fashion Show"
Dekoy - "Salvation"
I:Scintilla - "Harvester"
Emily Autumn - "Swallow (Punto Omega remix)"
Pride & Fall - "Elements of Silence"
Neuroticfish - "The Bomb (remix by O.froing)"
Leaether Strip - "When Blood Runs Dark (Club mix)"
Negative Format - "Static"
Faderhead - "Noiseblasterz