Sunday, May 24, 2009

E.R.O.S. @ Alter Solum 5-23-09

Empuses - "Extra-Muros (Excerpt)"
Home Video - "In A Submarine"
Iris - "Sorrow Expert"
Sweep - "Empty Your Lonelyness (Echo Image remix)"
Informatik - "Over (Iris remix)"
Information Society - "Free"
New Concept - "Wild Brain"
Pet Shop Boys - "Send Me An Angel"
Mark Nicholas - "Manic (cover)"
Dope - "You Spin Me Right Round (Like A Record)"
Cosmicity - "Sedgwick (Syrian remix)"
Code 64 - "Leaving Earth (Universal Poplab Radio Version)"
Covenant - "We Want Revolution"
Funker Vogt - "Snow Was Falling"
Mesh - "These Empty Rooms"
Bjork - "Violently Happy"
Halou - "Honeytheif"
Portishead - "Give Me A Reason To Love You"
Clarie Voyant - "Majesty (Premonition remix by Assemblage 23)"
Technoir - "Breath (Deliberation mix)"
Apoptygma Bezerk - "Kathy's Song (VNV Nation remix)"
Covenant - "Bullet" Request
Assemblage 23 - "Madmans Dream"
Encoder - "Dance Mother Fuckers"
Switchblade Symphony - "Dollhouse (Razed in Black remix)"
Combichrist - "This Shit Will Fcuk You Up"
Dekoy - "Salvation"
God Module - "Undone"
Virtual Embrace - "Dementia (Solitary Experiments remix)"
Ayria - "Six Seconds On All Sides"
Mentello - "First Flower AFter The Flood"
Celldweller - "Frozen"
In Strict Confidence - "Fading Light"
Regenerator - "Organism"
Depeche Mode - "Personal Jesus"
And One - "So Kligt Libre"
Melotron - "Folge Mir Ins Litch"
Negative Format - "Echo Chamber"
Punto Omega - "Punto Omega"

No comments:

Post a Comment