Monday, May 18, 2009

Alter Solum Global Dance Festival afterparty 5-17-09 12a-3a

Depeche Mode - "Master & Servant (Slavery Whip Mix)"
Depeche Mode - "Enjoy The Silence"
Pet Shop Boys - "Send Me An Angel"
Marlyn Manson - "Sweet Dreams (Nightmare mix)"
Dope - "You Spin Me Right Round (Like A Record)"
Celldweller - "Tragedy"
Icon of Coil - "Dead Enough For Life"
KAJ - "Picture On The Wall (Maxi mix)"
Melotron - "Forge Mir Ins Litch"
Wolfsheim - "Once In A Life Time"
Colony 5 - "Trust You"
Fr/Action - "Aftermath"
Electromesh - "The Dreamer"
Morthem Vlade Art - "Someone With The Transparent Eyes"
Pride & Fall - "Elements of Silence"
Assemblage 23 - "Binary (Encoder remix)"
She Wants Revenge - "These Things"
New Concept - "Wild Brain"
Empire State Human - "Hand On The Gun"
Dekoy - "Shoot To Kill"
Technoir - "Liar (Rotersand remix)"
I:Scintilla - "Scin (Nekkia RPM mix)"
Switchblade Symphony - "Dollhouse (Razed in Black remix)"
Regerator - "Hope"
Blaqk Audio - "Stiff Kittens (Assemblage 23 remix)"
And One - "Military Fashion Show"
Funker Vogt - "City of Darkness"
Run Level Zero - "Under The Gun"
Moulin Noir - "Spellbound (Run Level Zero mix)"
The Echoing Green - "Suffer (Rename remix)"
NamNamBulu - "Alone"
NamNamBulu - "Faces"
VNV Nation - "Electronaut"
Covenant - "Dead Stars (version)"
Informatik - "The World Belongs To Us"
Cosmicity - "Oxygenius (Assemblage 23 remix)"
Iris - "Annie Would I Lie To You (T.O.Y. remix)"
Assemblage 23 - "Disappoint (Funker Vogt remix)"
Inure - "Subversive (Legal Wiretap mix by Cryogen Second)"
Combichrist - "Enjoy The Abuse"
Virtual Embrace - "Hate Me"

No comments:

Post a Comment