Friday, May 1, 2009

Alter Solum

Midnight Resistance - "A Tear In Every Moment"
Icon of Coil - "Shelter"
Iris - "Annie Would I Lie To You"
Assemblage 23 - "Disappoint (Funker Vogt remix)"
E Nomine - "Vanter Unser"
God Module - "Let's Go Dark"
Dekoy - "Salvation"
Front Line Assembly - "Unleashed"
Monolith - "50367329 (Album edit)"
Implant - "Your World (Contential Drift mix by Implant)"
I:Scintilla - "Harvester (Implant Mix)"

No comments:

Post a Comment