Saturday, April 18, 2009

Alter Solum 4-17-09

Alter Solum every Friday  Saturday

Funker Vogt - "Welcome To Destruction"
Cosmicity - "Abort (DJ Ram mix)"
De/Vision - "Drifting Sideways (Album Version)"
Icon of Coil - "Shelter"
Implant - "Your World (Contential Drift mix by Implant)"
I:Scintilla - "Harvester (Implant remix)"
Dekoy - "Salvation"
Beborn Beton - "Another World"
Midnight Resistance - "A Tear In Every Moment"
Rotarsand - "Almost Wasted (4am Edit w/Sonus Criteria)"
Obscinity Trial - "Daydream (Naghavi mix)"
Mark Nicholas - "Good Night My Love (vs. Cosmicity)"
Mark Nicholas - "Perverse (Syrian mix)"

No comments:

Post a Comment